Tisdale Methodist Church - 17507 US 160 WINFIELD, KS 67156 - 620.221.2607 - tisdalechurch@gmail.com
Tisdale Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 06, 2023

Church Leadership

Pastor: Lisa Buffum

Secretary: Wilma Anglemyer
Treasurer: Sara Pines
Keyboardist: Kathy Rogers
Custodians: The Nat Archer Family
Administrative Council Chair: Ann Grammon
Administrative Council Vice Chair: pending
Choir Director: Kathy Rogers
Communications and Technology Coordinator: Arlan Anglemyer
Lay Member to Annual Conference: Sara Pines
Lay Member Alternate: pending
Memorial Committee Chairs: Arlan Anglemyer
NOW Committee Chair: Lindsay Chriss 
Prayer Chain Coordinator:  pending
Usher(s):  Bruce Grammon
Women's Group President: Wilma Anglemyer
Finance Chair:  Mickey Archer
Lord's Acre Chair(s): Jamie Young
Pastor Parish Relations Chair: LeAnne Lauffer
Trustee Chairs:  Adam Chriss and Mike Slayden
Trustees: Lynda Lange, Darrell Webber, Kathy Rogers, Ida Finney, Merle Archer, Arlan Anglemyer